INTRODUCING THE POORLY DRAWN PODCAST!

That’s right!  In my ridiculous amounts of spare time I’ve recorded a short and poorly made podcast that I would like you all to listen to!  In this post I’ll have the first 2 episodes.  I recorded the first more than a month ago and had a hard time finding free hosting space for podcasts.  I know that sounds like a fools journey to take, but alas I am poor and was looking for the best solution.  Turns out the best solution was to beg my generous brother to allow me to host them on his website.

Poorly Drawn Podcast Episode 1

and

Poorly Drawn Podcast Episode 2

I feel really good about this.  These episodes were a lot of fun to make and I hope to make many more in the future!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “INTRODUCING THE POORLY DRAWN PODCAST!”

  1. Cathy Says:

    YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!


Leave a Reply

